older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// a frustrating silver lining (3/14)
| 03/28/2005 - 6:47 p.m. |

monday, 3-14-05, 2:49pm
(pre-pat notes)

i really don't know what my problem is--
i can't fuckin write my 2nd piece.

it was due last thursday.
not that big a deal cuz i'm an audit, but still.
the 1st one just wrote itself, and this is part 2.
so i don't know what the issue is.

it does make me glad i'm an audit.
if i was getting a grade in the class, i would probably have already had panic attacks out my ass--
and be withdrawing.
i've had an unfortunate habit of doing just that in the past.
and i know it's real important for me to be doing this--
taking the class, pursuing this writing thing.

but it's frustrating.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |