older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// fuck her, just gimme me some sun
| 11/29/2004 - 2:44 p.m. |

monday
(pre-pat)

last week pretty much sucked.
friggin puter, c.w. class, more puter bs, doc appt., fucking computer, picking up sean, etc.

but the sun is out today!!
it's been a fucking week-and-a-half.
that grayness was killing me.

feels like its been a yr since i last saw pat.
don't remember much from last monday--
save a vague feeling of pointlessness upon leaving.
but like i said, don't know why.

the friday before, which was the day before my NY trip--
was pretty awful.
C. can just bite me.

yes, C.
i swear i fucking hate her.
really.
shoulda stuck with "Who?"
for all intents + purposes, she's not even a part of my life anymore it seems--
not a good part.
not a bad part.
just very, very absent.

and the bitch is still nearly the only one who can make me cry.
fuck her.

if i had stayed in pat's office one more second,
i woulda lost it.
but i got out, got over it, and had a damn good weekend in NY.

and was consequently punished for it, for having F.U.N, last week.
seemed like it.

the sun is out today.
blue skies.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |