older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// gulp.
| 10/19/2005 - 6:07 p.m. |

yet another email to pat, 10-18-05, 10:33pm
so, um...

do you still have any time this week?
i may totally regret it for reasons stated previously, but at this point i might also not find a reason to leave the house for another 6 days or so.
either way i'll surely continue to 'freak-out' at random yet frequent intervals, so what the hell.

understand that my pride is currently being eaten away by stomach acid...




the reply, 10-19-05, 8:57am
I do understand your pride being eaten by you stomach acid (ooch!) but I'm glad you asked. I would feel better if we could see each other again this week. I have a couple possibilities- how about 11:30AM tomorrow (Thursday) or I will be done my meetings on Friday by 3PM and we could meet then. Let me know which would work best for you.

I'm sorry to hear your mom is so preoccupied and unavailable. Has she been getting plastered on a regular basis? If so, that has to be distressful in and of itself.

I'm glad to hear my words have been appreciated. I continue to wish you relief, comfort, hope, peace of mind and heart. You remain in my thoughts and heart.

Hope this day brings you something more than previous days have offered.

Hope to see you tomorrow or Friday.




me again, 10-19-05, 11:13am
tomorrow sounds good.

i have some thoughts/realizations about what's going on with me that i may try and email to you before then, but i just woke up and am having trouble putting 2 words together at the moment...

thanks.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |