older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// just a little update
| 10/10/2003 - 10:39 p.m. |

bolded and **starred** sentence--
(obviously _not_ emphasized as such in the original version )
--down in there is a _definite_ understatement.
thus this about all i got.
i now return to (the blue of) my oblivion...
ironically taking the form lately (if you couldn't tell from the riNGdiculousness) of the seriously _compulsive_ *need* to be thoroughly absorbed with this journal.
just not in the way of writing anything in it clearly (or elsewhere and posting it here as is much more often the case).




email to C., Thu 10-09-03, 6:09pm
Hey there...
Just a brief update, check-in, whatever.

The latest round of documentation and what-not for the insurance should be submitted tomorrow.
Got a "good" letter from Diane, that would seem to pretty effectively cover the extent of my "incapacitation" in the past 2 years...Meh.
And my personal mental health/treatment history thingy is good to go I think.

Just an f.y.i.--they haven't thus far asked for any official documentation of treatment any farther back than Diane and McR., but of course you are mentioned a few times in my more long-term write up. And at the end I listed all the addresses, etc. for the key people as well as the hospitals, and gave the Ph. address and main # for you.

Elsewhere, still no definite date on the moving-out/moving-in front. My mom (and me and aunt J...) is wanting this to all happen by Nov. 1, although to her knowledge my father doesn't yet have a place lined up. I know he drew up an official separation agreement, my mom is fine with all of it. They both had mini-breakdowns of sorts on Sunday when she came across him starting to pack some things up. She's said repeatedly that she wants to make it all as "easy" as possible for everyone, especially him, but no matter what of course it's going to be *hard*--especially for him...

Not much else to report.
My sleep cycle has been super-screwy the last few weeks, I'm up *really* late and then sleeping well into the afternoon; I'm trying to break it, regain some reasonable normalcy, but it's been challenging. **Doesn't help the mood and verbal abilities and functioning level that are decidedly BLAH.**

Did have a little fun/pleasure last Saturday when my mom and I went to the "TJ Maxx 2003 Tour of Gymnastics Champions" at the Spectrum. Cheesy as these exhibition things are, but definitely enjoyable.
Had me thinking of you actually; not that that is unusual, heh, but not exactly an obvious context.
But, eh, don't want to get too rambly here, so I'll have to leave ya wonderin' ;)

How you hanging in anyways?? Ok, I hope. Well actually I hope better than that... :)
**hugs**

Miss you,
M.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |