older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// yeah, not so much
| 04/27/2005 - 11:36 a.m. |

thu, 4-14-05, 2:17pm
(pre st+c class)

so, guess who still hasn't finished her 3rd piece for creative writing class-
the one due three weeks ago?

hell, i haven't even worked on it.
go me.

and there's another assignment due tonight.
(not a new piece, thank goddess--but that doesn't mean i've done it or anything)

...funny, this kid and i were just talking a little psycho-babble.
and he pegged me as someone highly motivated, works hard, always achieves my goals.

HAH!

ok, at one point in my life, maybe.
but it sure as hell hasn't been recently.

my sleep has been so fucked lately.
bad, bad dreams.
cold sweats.
the waking up all shaking, and just physically Wacked Out...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |