older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// woot.
| 08/18/2004 - 1:27 p.m. |

email to c.
just emailed off the 2nd 1/2 of my final exam.
whhhheeeeeeeeee!!

have been doing mad amounts of java these last couple weeks.
tho in the past week,
its had to be squeezed in to accommodate the IMPORTANT thing:
olympic mania of course!

have you watched the gymnastics at all??
(wait, do you even have a tv these days??!? heh.)

did you know Mohini is the love of my life??
no REALLY.
and there's MY boy on the men's side too, Jason G.
yup, yup, yup.

ok, just needed to do a little happy dance re wrapping up my class.
no one's around at the moment, so i figured i'd share it with you

how YOU doin'??
*ahem*
i'm waaaiiiting

high-fives,
me.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |