older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// belated intro
| 05/10/2002 - 7:40 a.m. |

So, I started this online journal thingy a couple of days ago, but never did any intro. Basically, its probably just going to be whatever random stuff I decide to put into it rather than a regular journal/diary. I put the letter to my (current) therapist up first, really just so I would have a copy of it, but hey it gives a good snapshot of my miserable life as it currently stands too, as does the poem I posted. And then of course there's the zillion or so dumb-but-fun tests that I and my fellow TF-ers have been going crazy with lately, and I just wanted to keep a record of it all. Up next will be, well, whatever I feel like!



| <--sometime | whenever--> |