older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// (dis)respect
| 06/30/2003 - 8:00 p.m. |

Oh, one thing I forgot earlier.

D. said the fact that I've always been honest and up-front with her (and the rest of my former-psuedo-team) about how and what I'm doing has certainly rendered her/their respect.

But that somehow in my matter-of-factness, I also communicated "denial" about it being a "problem."

I do however indeed recognize that my mental state, behaviors, etc. are serious problems, but I don't feel that others trying to force "solutions" or "help" on me is acceptable.

What that communicates to me is DISrespect.

Besides the fact that, oh yeah, I no longer care.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |