older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// d.o.a.
| 07/21/2003 - 12:21 a.m. |

I'm here :(
I have arrived at destination nowhere.

No emails from C.
I sent yet another (arrived?):
dear c.,

well, i guess you weren't inclined to write...

just got into philly a few hours ago, unloaded some stuff into parents garage, came to j.'s, and finally got online...

the trip was loooooonnng and very tiring, but really amazingly uneventful.

and here i am--physically miserable, mentally beyond spent, still emotionally nonfunctional, and...here :-(

hope you are feeling better and things are otherwise ok

...and that you might eventually respond/talk to me...

off to SLEEP--
m.


So fucking tired, but catching up a little bit at tf anyway.

Once I go to sleep, the thing is I'll wake up again eventually--
Here.

At least there was some diet orange soda waiting for me.
And my GI system seems to be starting to function a bit again, so I'll wait a day I guess before taking any lax.
My stomach and intestines still feel stretched like a balloon--
ick.

Mom didn't really say much, but did hand me a pile of treatment stuff she'd printed out online before she left for CA--
ugh.

I'm here.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |