older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// down with the cheeseheads...
| 01/14/2004 - 4:18 p.m. |

email to C., Sun 1-11-04, 11:48pm, Subject: down with the cheeseheads...
go iggles! :-P

though between watching that game tonight...
and s.'s never-ending-procrastination and hyperextending her last school deadline--
(o.m.g. i'm practically having panic attacks on her behalf, and she just...gets wackier by the hour. ahhhhhhh. heh.)
no weekend r+r for my anxiety level!

um, i'm planning to get back to l. tomorrow, to uh, 'confirm' i suppose.
and figure out about getting my labs done.
i still want to hear from yoooouuuuu...


...with a cherry and whipped cream and sprinkles (and...) on top?!?
me.



reply from C., Mon, 1-12-04, 3:10pm
M.,

I spoke to L. last week. The labs are essential to confirm your medical stability for this level of care. Do you have a start date? (I can't believe that you would refer critically to the procrastination of another--talk about the pot calling the kettle black. You wrote that book!)

I look forward to hearing about your experiences at Renfrew.
Cheering you on.....

C.



reply back to C., Mon, 01-12-04, 4:04pm
well hello!
i just dragged my ass out of bed about 3:15. felt like i was in some kind of coma...
returned a message from L. with one of my own, so haven't actually talked to her yet, set a start date, etc.

>>I spoke to L. last week.<<

aaannnddd? some details of the conversation please?!? more specific the better ;)

>>The labs are essential to confirm your medical stability for this level of care.<<

yes, i know. s.'s dad can write the order for me, if renfrew can't themselves, and i'll go to the lab in the next few days.

>>(I can't believe that you would refer critically to the procrastination of another--talk about the pot calling the kettle black. You wrote that book!)<<

and as s. would say, 'woah, easy there tiger!' ;-P
that's exactly why it makes me so anxious. incompletes have never been my friends, ya know? i just want so much for it to be done and over for her, this one last little paper to finish--and she can finally get that allmighty official little piece of paper called her degree in return, no more worries.

>>I look forward to hearing about your experiences at Renfrew.
Cheering you on.....<<


besides, YOU wrote the book on cryptic and driving me *insane* dudette.
;-P

but i love ya like *crazy* anyway ;)
more soon...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |