older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// last group.
| 8/26/2004 - 11:35 a.m. |

thursday
(pre-pat notes)

ew.fucking.ew.

was just rummaging around my car looking for something.
and saw this t-shirt on the back seat--
my brothers? (he's been using my car this summer)
or one of his friends?
not sure.

but it said:
"I FUCKED YOUR DAUGHTER-
while you were sleeping magazine"

so of course i'm like 'bloody PIG.'
then i had the thought that
'but now if I happened to wear it, THAT would be funny.'


then i looked @ the back.
and it was NOT funny in any possible way at ALL.
i should fucking burn the disgusting piece of shit.

GRRRR!


so tues was my last group.
and as it turned out all of us who were there had made the same decision:
jen, julie (she appears!), of course cindy.

it was pretty blah, blah, blah.
and the whole "bead ceremony" thing is kinda cheesy--
this is frew we're talkin about so hardly a shocker.

but, ehhh, the fluff was kinda nice too.
i do actually rather like that sorta ritual--

--and (positive, deliberate) closure is never a bad thing.

still glad its done with


behind in putting my entries up on dLand--
which is also when i often "finish" them.
forever having to cut off mid-thought b/c i'm out of time,
due to the 'unquiet' method of journaling.
really should try and catch up with that in the next day or so...


in the last day or so meanwhile,
i've finished off 3 different stories--
or chapters or something.
i'm a long way i think from getting these same characters out of my system.

um, er, ??? <-- not really *sigh*



| <--sometime | whenever--> |