older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// NE --> IA
| 07/18/2003 - 9:30 p.m. |

Spent last night in Nebraska.
Currently in Iowa, where we'll find a place to sleep after another 1-1.5 hours on the road.

I am feeling distinctively fat today.
As well as ravenously hungry.
Still technically restricting I realize, but eating relatively a lot.
And annoyed on both ends.
If I were in "normal" mode I'd be livin it up with all the quality junk food opportunities--
pancakes and fries and pies, etc.
But I'm not--
rather I'm eating the blandest, most boring things on the menus, and as much as I am dreading nearly everything I will have to contend with in Philly, I am anxious to return to my straight and liquid fasting ways.

Not much else to say.
Just damn sick of driving and real tired.
Oh, and haven't take a shit since we've been on the road.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |