older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// have i mentioned that i suck??
| 05/26/2002 - 7:32 p.m. |

After my entry earlier today, I
1-took my last remaining Hydroxycut pills
2-carved the word FAT onto my leg
3-went out to get more pills, Xenedrine this time
Way to fucking go, huh?!

The last few days, even my online life sucks. I tried to make a new friend and royally fucked up. I feel so alone, and unwanted, and paranoid, and blah, blah, blah. I seriously SUCK. I am fat, and dumb, and stupid, and I just flat out SUCK. And I can't do a damn thing about it, because...I suck.

Going back up to p. tomorrow. One more day of eating, and then I can go back to starving. Not that it matters where I am or what I do, I am the same miserable fuck regardless.

Happy fucking memorial day.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |