older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// travel tips
| 9/07/2004 - 11:45 a.m. |

tuesday
(pre-pat notes)

seeing pat today as monday was labor day.

w/ my puter on 'vacation,'
i've been doing mad amounts of writing lately--
but not in my journal, oh no...
(in ani voice from 'travel tips': but not in the dorms, oh no... heh)


besides that, this weekend--

~let mom drag me out to dinner friday,
to bonnet lane i think it was,
basically a wannabe-diner in ab.

~yesterday she also goaded me out to (finally)
buy curtains for my downstairs hideout.
had lunch @ roman d. as well.

~otherwise paid vague attention to the tennis.
and of course the soap channel too

~ did a bit of schoolwork,
but have only had each class once,
so there wasn't much.

java class was, ya know, java class
*shrug*

the writing class could definitely be interesting--
long as i stay chill that is, and let it be,
just 'go w/ the flow' and all that (jazz).



| <--sometime | whenever--> |