older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// "UNTIL..." and "with Love"
| 12/23/2003 - 6:10 p.m. |

email from c., 4:26pm, Subject: re: i can't not.
M.,

I am pushed for time and so can't respond in any detail. It is up to you to get help--no one will make that decision for you. I cannot help you until you take the initiative to get help. I hope that you will call Renfrew (or Belmont). It is the only gift that matters.

I will be away for the holiday. Please let me know what you decide. (No activity is an active decision).

With love,
C.

~~~~~

i submitted an 'Online Contact Form' on the Renfrew website a few minutes ago.

and i don't care what day it is tomorrow, or whether or not they call.
I WILL.

it is the only gift that matters...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |