older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// bite me :-)
| 12/24/2004 - 10:37 a.m. |

friday
(pre-pat)

i have been so very pissy the last several days.
hostile, passive-aggressive, whatever.

i guess the time of year brings it out of me.
but, there are also a few people fueling it,
or my feelings re them anyway.
of course, they're who i won't take it out on.
motherfuck me.

i'm ok...
("gettin' over the urge to kill somebody, and into the urge...to rock")
...alright, so i'm not there yet.
but i am more or less ok.
just reviving my particular love for ani's dilate album...

got xmas eve w/ the cav's tonight--
oh holy goddamn fun.

merry fucking xmas.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |