older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// adventures (food!) of unquiet & goldenthing
| 06/19/2003 - 8:59 p.m. |

*June 11-16, 2003*

...hot chocolate...

...1st meal @ Flippers: Granny Flip (garden) & fries!! vs. split-pea soup & 1/2 'orgasmic' Suzi sandwich..."what's eggplant? is that the purple stuff?"...yogurt & luna bars @ Safeway...bitching in therapy, long letter, talking...a lb of pasta w/olive oil and grated cheese...the no ice cream walk...

...Cafe Intermezzo: my eggplant sandwich; soup & hummus sandwich...Telegraph shopping and books and used clothes and s. taking pic of Mtown t-shirt..."Hey, my girlfriend thinks you're hot"...linus pins...stuffed Buddha...gingerbread house --> the fat lady sang --> Free E.D. Free the jury. Free America. --> the tube...

...Linguini's: medium margarita pizza, 3 slices vs. 2...Tuckers: double scoops of ice cream (chocolate chip cookie dough, mint chocolate chip) in waffle cones (mine dipped in chocolate)...me ...

...Smirnoff & Mike's lemonade--s/lushes?...tf thread, wicked smaht w/our different browsers...'most likely to' collaboration...s. & the butterfly chair..."running count of how many times gt has hit her head on my bed: 83975943793"..."i miss being stoopid at the ac-a-me" & the gingersnap cookies in orange box...fathers & the day...email to d...'I talk a lot when I'm drunk, eh?'...

...leftover pizza...arts & crafts--lunchboxes! ('One Tweet World') & books & stickers & ice cream- and fruit-flavored-smelling playdo...high-protein orzo & vegetarian vegetable soup yummy concoction...snickers bar, special k & impending doc appt fucking with my head...White Oleander...

...sleeping till 2pm...back @ Flippers: caesar salad & fries!!; Granny Flip (tofu)...song to j...Muir Woods, power-walking, off the main trails (Fern Creek, Ocean View?), steps up & up & up & racing to get out...yogurt & cereal...

...therapy again...the doc & blood tests...supplies from Hot Topic..."last meal/supper": Chinese--noodle soup, broccoli!! w/cashew nuts & rice; tofu dish...chopping, bleaching, & dying my hair "scarlet red"..."might keep me from being happy but you're not gonna stop me from having fun"...

...Kristin, TMs, Ani, Hole...walks & hills...going to Nepal & training for Everest...Is it worse when people give up on you or believe in you?...death, dying, and the Golden Gate Bridge...soda spillage & farting...

...thanks, sorry, I LOVE YOU...

*waves*



| <--sometime | whenever--> |