older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// 'just' an afternoon w/ s.
| 06/01/2004 - 7:30 p.m. |

tues, 7pm
(pre-group)

vv just my random whining of the day. vv
exactly 50 mins--
purposely taking broad st.
b/c i must admit, it is a little bit faster--
going this direction, @ this time of day.
comparatively, it now doesn't bother me quite as much--
my disdain has become focused on city ave + lancaster.
BAH.
the n.e. route is fine going home,
+ its always must faster making the return trip.
^^ just my random whining of the day. ^^


hung out w/ s. for about 4 hrs this afternoon.
twas pretty ok.

her renewed noncompliance w/ meds makes me hella nervous tho.
you might be fine now, but doesn't it always catch up w/ you eventually??
*sigh*
just don't want to see her lose all the progress she's made, stability gained.
+ w/o anyone she has an established trust w/ to keep a close eye + a safety net...


anyways, stjarna hung out in my backyard, hah;
i didn't get my drugs @ walgreens
(stupid flaky puters );

did a little shopping!--buying even!!--@ old navy.
so sick of this MotherFuckin capris shit.
they're fugly. get a clue.

went to get a cone + the machine was broken @ old york!
wtf?!
so w/ nothin better to do, we took a ride to oxford ave.
yum.

back to my house.
of course s. wanted to check email.
*uneasy*
why does it make me so nervous, other people using my puter???
like its intrusive?,,,
besides "that,"
i think its generally the fact that it is + has so much "me.";
its been like my right arm;
and...i dunno?
just another one of (many--ya think?!) "things"


*weekly grumble about group*
PLEASE don't make a 'deal' of the class thing!
^^plea to 'them' and note to self!^^
shit, i think this is the week kate is away.
damn, damn, damn.
would be (an especially) good night for a new person??
doubtful i'd be so lucky.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |