older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// best of intentions
| 10/15/2004 - 9:44 a.m. |

friday
(pre-pat notes)

this is the last week w/ a 10am appt.
yay!
pat will be able to see me @ 11 from now on.
that 1 hr makes a big difference, for me,
in terms of actually being Awake.

so i signed the form yesterday to switch to auditing my creative writing class.
feel good about that decision.

was supposed to get back the character piece yesterday.
but she only returned those that were 4 pages or less--
assuming that equaled <= 1000 words.
but mine was just about 1000.
it just happened to take up 7 pages.
a--i had a lot of single line paragraphs b/c of dialogue, and
b--i like like my verdana font. times hurts my eyes.
oh well.

i had the best of intentions wednesday.
i really did.
was gonna leave @ 3:30, workout, and then
GO TO JAVA CLASS.

at 3:28, my stomach starts bugging me.
GRRRRRRRRRRRR.

not too bad pain wise,
but every time i thought i was 'done'--
well, i wasn't.
not until 5:30.
but of course i didn't know that at the time.
couldn't be sure for another hour.
at which point it was pointless to go to class.
it would be more than 1/2 over by the time i got there.

so i just went and worked out.

*sigh*

well, at least i made it to both cw classes this week.
(and i really Did plan to go to java wed.)
that's something right?!



| <--sometime | whenever--> |