older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// cause + cloudy
| 04/05/2004 - 2:45 p.m. |

(pre-Pat @3)

My head is feeling...cloudy or something.

Various thoughts (ack, + a few quickly squashed feelings) have continued to be 'triggered' in recent days.

I've looked at a few small sections of my past journals--
1--beginning of '99, in the midst of C.'s absence [3-1/2 month medical leave due to cancer];
2--and the very first, 1997, from Belmont, "take 1."

Wrote a few posts of depth yesterday regarding:
a--lying + honesty @ TF;
b--why do I (esp. as a 'long-timer') stay there?

I then ended up gathering like 20 posts from the last 3-4 months + posting them @ dLand.

Also, saw Rosenberg Sat., talking for a full hr., + then chatted w/ Sue briefly on my way out.

And C. is still ignoring me.

So of course none of that says what each thing brought up.

Sort of a jumble in my head as noted...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |