older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// day 4, can't take no more (day 5, thought gives me hives)
| 01/25/2004 - 7:09 p.m. |

10am

No, no, no.
Not filling out stupid forms.
Not randomly making "contact" (Jaquieeeeee )

Stupid groups today--"Medical Complications of an ED" + "How my e.d. interferes in my life"--blahhhhhh.
^^don't have any; it doesn't as i don't have one, + how out of place i am here is proof positive, 'thank you very little'.^^

Getting out of bed, getting dressed, the cold, eating the physically nauseating meals w/o a peep, showing up @ the groups--I don't want to do any of it.

But I am. Why? Why else? For C. Who hasn't fucking called me. Bitch.

I don't want to talk, I don't want to connect, I DON'T WANT TO BE HERE.


"""F A T"""


Blank. Blank, blank, blank, blank.
BLANK. --12:04pm



| <--sometime | whenever--> |