older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// failed
| 06/28/2003 - 6:21 p.m. |

Just talked to mom yet again, heh. She's at Kait's graduation party.

*sigh*

More concrete discussions are beginning.

Somehow, she didn't realize I guess that I meant it about firing D. And clearly I will not go back to Davis. And McR. was already quite sketchy about continuing to work with me.

And no, I don't plan on replacing them right now.

So yes, I guess there's really not any reason for me to stay here.

She started talking about the logistics even of getting me moved back across the country before/by the time my lease is up mid-August.

There's a whole lot to say about what this all means, but really it comes down to this:

I failed.

At school, at treatment, at life.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |