older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// your move
| 06/28/2003 - 11:20 a.m. |

Talked to mom again this morning.


Wrote D. a brief email (subject: well.)--
***still alive.

still in my own house--which is where i was back to when my mom called you thurs, but certain circumstances oddly enough made me a little skittish about anyone else knowing that.

as i wrote in my journal yesterday:
...Have had no contact w/D. Don't know if I want to talk to her, ok more like what I want to say and how, before "officially" "firing" her. I am clearly furious with her, but equally and deeply hurt. Nonetheless, it makes me sad that things will end this way. I can't really see myself making a different choice though.

your move.***


Took a *real* Stacker for the 1st time in months, since whenever it was I contracted to stop the ephedra.

Symbolic I guess of the fact that I will not have people controlling me like was attempted 2 days ago.

And a sad lesson learned that the truth will NOT set you free.

This doesn't mean I at all want to compromise my values, but naivete isn't one of them and I clearly must become much more vigilant against it.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |