older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// fa la la la la...EEK!
| 12/30/2003 - 8:59 p.m. |

email from c., Mon, 12-29-03, 11:48am, Subject: re: i AM...i DID!
M.,

Well, Merry Christmas to you too!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep me posted and I'll keep you in my heart, thoughts and prayers.

C.



email to c., Mon, 12-29-03, 7:27pm, Subject: fa la la la la...
*****holiday hugs*****
;)

i am (_anxiously_ to say the least) awaiting to hear back from E....

in the meantime, might i get an update or two on YOU lady?
whatcha been up to? besides work i mean, heh. but how's that goin? as well.
and how has your holiday season been?
basically, just how the hell are ya??? ;-P

my xmas eve and day were both kinda odd, but pretty ok i guess.
other than sucking just because. *rolly-eyes*

anyways. i've been up since yesterday afternoon,
so should probably start lulling myself to sleep rather than try to write much more.
just wanted to poke a bit before...

*a few more hugs*--
m.



reply from c., Tue, 12-30-03, 8:23am
Dear M.,

I am fine, working hard. Doing a lot of front line work these days across the shifts and so feeling somewhat sleep deprived and weary. I am enjoying the holiday season, dressing up the house and hosting parties-fun, but also wearying.
My family is well and happy for which I am grateful. Parents and in-laws are pretty bad. It is a very sad and frightening time for them (and us) and I wish it could be different.
That's about it-life in the fast lane!

Hugs,
C.



'nother email to c., Tue, 12-30-03, 3:06pm, Subject: fa la la la la...EEK!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!

can you guess?? lol.

just got off the phone with e.
insurance stuff is fine. i have quite decent coverage for pretty much any/everthing.
...and i'm scheduled in for an assessment thingy the next open appt they had,
next Tuesday, 1/6/04 @ 2pm
(ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!)

a longer email later, i suddenly have a serious stomach ache...
(my usual psychosomatic response to *anxiety*)

but one more 'poke' first--
might you take a browse thru your schedule to find some time in the relatively near-future to uh,
reciprocate my 'gift'?
i.e., i wanna seeeeeeeeeeee you, give some REAL belated-holiday hugs,
(and that CD i've been holding on to for like a zillion years it seems)
have that long put-off 'in person talk', etc.
*poke-poke*
;)

nauseously,
me



| <--sometime | whenever--> |