older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// nov. 'fitness' goals
| 11/08/2004 - 2:40 p.m. |

monday
(pre-pat notes)

i'm getting pretty close to doin' my own body wt. on the leg press--
not that i know exactly what that # is.
[[nor will i be posting the # i'm shooting for lifting ]]
hell, at this pt., the range i think it might be in
is not nearly as narrow as i've generally been able to guess in the past.
but anyways--
that is (my) one tentative goal for the month #-wise.

i also want to:

(1) continue my consistent (every other day) schedule of course.

(2)mix up my routine a bit--
maybe work a few more upper body muscle groups w/ free weights instead of machines?

(3)do something in terms of upping (well, starting really) cardio.
nothin' huge, just a starting goal.
again, i haven't decided exactly what yet.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |