older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// ghosts
| 03/30/2004 - 7:12 p.m. |

wow, i didn't get lost.
50 minutes.

my thoughts as i drove were interesting,
a little disjointed,
but for once of some actual depth.

not entirely sure why what was running through my mind was--
well, in terms of the "issues," it makes quite a bit of sense,
but its just so rare these days I allow myself to wander out of my mindless oblivion.

for one, i thought a good bit about the "**" stuff @ gw.
something i haven't thought about in forever.

clearly related to my current struggles in dishonoring myself, my values, integrity, etc.

the shame is nowhere near what i felt about the former, which so intensely haunted me for so long.

but the fundamental issue is no different...
-7:27



| <--sometime | whenever--> |