older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// more grief + loss
| 02/23/2004 - 2:50 p.m. |

2-23-04, Mon, 2:50pm
Met w/ Tacie @1. It was good, ok, etc.
Will try + write about it later when less distracted.

Grief + Loss group kicked my ass. Continued letter from last week to my �former self.� (see 2/16)
Felt frustrated writing, then increasing sad + angry + hopeless as others read their more �constructive�/�positive� letters. And then I ended up, pseudo-reluctantly, reading mine. I don�t recall having ever read a journal entry outloud before, so that was odd. But mostly it was just difficult to get through, to say the words, to hear them, teary-eyed throughout +after, choked up a little at certain points. People said they were �proud� of me, but I�m not exactly sure what for. I mean we talk about stages of grief, but I�m not actually supposed to ACCEPT the death of my healthy, functioning, LIVING self.

Anyways, feeling shitty, yeah.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |