older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// doin a happy dance!
| 07/18/2002 - 11:18 p.m. |

Woohoo!! I just found out the roommate is going to be gone for a week+!!! Of course, it was technically her boyfriend that let me know this, while she only condescendingly informed me that I needed to be "very careful" pulling into the driveway behind his car, which is being left here--as if I might randomly decide to crash into it?!?! But whatever, apparently they are flying to Boston (her hometown) tomorrow, staying there for a few days I guess, and then driving her new car cross-country. Hell, I don't care where the fuck they are going or how, only that I won't have to deal with her for 10 beautiful days:)
More later, but just had to share that joyous news!...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |