older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// ain't no shame in being a dork ;-P
| 07/12/2004 - 8:45 p.m. |

mon, 2:40pm
(pre-pat notes)

oh, what a lovely day.
its been pouring non-stop since 5am.
not so bad tho here in c.h.--
dunno if its been that way all day,
or its just slowing down some everywhere.
regardless, the thorough grayness seems appropo.


weekend was most school work.
and my obsessive little project of the weekend--
putting together my own custom-made journal + day planner combo.

my mom says no,
its not weird that no one really makes journals w/ folders/pockets to put things
or that are multi-functional + such.
for most people a journal is just pen + paper.
i'm the oddball that uses it as a container for all thats my life.


fine then.

point is i got sick of the futile search
for something even approximating what i want
so i made my own.

hey, any other paper journal freaks out there?
i still think there are.
come out of hiding!

i wonder if i could make a little business of it.
partner w/ someone who, unlike myself, has an ounce of creative talent.
it could be all the rage!

who me, getting away w/ myself?!



no word from s.
not that i'm remotely surprised.
...pretty sure she read that entry tho...
[[...a little other la di da di da stuff...]]



| <--sometime | whenever--> |