older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// so did NOT.
| 07/13/2004 - 7:20 p.m. |

tue
(pre-group notes)

no, i did not get lost coming here,
where i've been going 1x week for 4 months.

i just took a creative route.
conducted an experiment.

ok, so maybe i got a little turned around.
just missed one turn.

by 5 miles.

ok, ok, but in my defense:
it is only the 2nd time i've come this new way.

so there.
yeah.


so,
not really gonna have time to get into session w/pat yesterday.
topics:
having an online journal. heh.
some more on the "good girl"/"bad girl" theme
more 'positive' means of "rebellion" via my appearance--
and a # of other stuff re it.
like if i was gonna go on a date or something!
a what???
evolution over the years...
my appearance itself,
my self-consciousness regarding it,
acceptance of it,
etc.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |