older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// kicked out...
| 02/19/2004 - 11:20 p.m. |

2-19-04, Thurs, 10:24am
Just a few minutes until �Soul Drama.� Only have to make it through � of the group, hah, meeting w/ Tacie @ 11:15.

Still have to write about Tuesday (2/17) morning�s hellish car incident, downing 2 delivers in 2 minutes--
()
--and the rest of the past few days�at some point.

Usual anticipation for therapy. And I have �mini-team� tomorrow @ 10am�eeeekkk.
Right before Tacie�s DBT group too. Oy.
BUT, I get the weekend off�yahoo!
Oh, but will have to deal w/Sally tomorrow�yuk.
(yuk, yuk)



1:15pm
So Tacie kicked me out of her office earlier. (like after maybe 15 minutes)
Nice.
Yeah, there are all kinds of feelings in there about it somewhere but I am SO in apathetic-fine-whatever mode.

Me: �I�m not planning to.� (referring to dragging myself out of bed just to follow a meal plan and/or eating as much as I am here.)

*insert confusion about what I was saying*

Tacie: something about how I think she would feel or respond to such a statement

Me: �I�m just being honest�never seems to get me anywhere.�

Tacie: a cutting dig about that being my �platform��yaddah, yaddah�so answer my question��How do you think I, or anyone else that gives a shit about you, am going to feel about that?�

Me: long silence

Tacie: �I want to end the session early�Come back when you�re ready to work.�

I gave her a blank stare, said �ok� + cavalierly got up and left, pseudo-slamming the door.

*shrug* whatever
What, I�m supposed to come crawling back, crying, upset, all apologetic or something?
Yeah, don�t think so.
Don�t care.
It�s all off the radar.
Thanks.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |