older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// lucky me
| 02/27/2004 - 10:03 a.m. |

2-27-04, Fri, 10:03am
So Tacie pulls me out of wrap-up yesterday. Uh-oh. Insurance had cut off as of Wednesday. Yesterday they had apparently been working on it all day, already gone through several levels of appeals.
Including w/ one guy apparently known for approving nothing unless the person is like already dead. Tacie was like, in legitimate seriousness, �Well, I�m sure she�d be happy to work on that for you.�

So she + Rosenberg were scheduled for a �member review� @ 3:30, whatever that means, last gasp effort I guess. If successful, they would get Wed + yesterday retroactively approved/paid for, + then getting an extension from there. But for whatever reason, they couldn�t just ask for 1 day, i.e. today. I had to be willing to come back Monday. So not thrilled by the idea, pretty overwhelmed actually, but not like I had a choice, obviously can�t pay for anything. And so, mission was accomplished. I was the �lucky winner.�
Yuk, yuk, yuk.



'creating your life' group, Fri afternoon'

What interest I want to cultivate:
living
One step I will take this weekend to move in this direction:
wake up, stay alive



| <--sometime | whenever--> |