older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// crucifixtion in progress
| 08/24/2003 - 3:42 p.m. |

talk about getting *nailed*

i woke up not very long ago, 'bout 2:30pm.
had a message on my phone from aunt j. that C.!!! had left a message for me on *her* phone (huh? whatever).
told me how i could listen to it. ok.

message was from yesterday, around 10:30am i think.
basically says she really wants to talk to me, come up with a "reasonable plan", will continue to try to reach me throughout the day (suuuure).
oh, and she TALKED TO MY MOM.
WHAT.
THE.
FUCK.

so I call mom.
she'd just gotten back from getting bro to school.
C. is really worried, really alarmed by my emails.
thinks I need to be hospitalized like *now*, not dawdling around, this than that.

fuck. fuck. fuck.
naturally C. didn't leave a # for me to reach her at, nor with my mom.
a # did come up on my aunt's caller ID. i tried it, it rang a bunch of times, then said something about user not having voice mail set up.
gaaaaahhhhh.

and thats about all i know right now.
oh, this is gonna be F-U-N.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |