older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// the glorious reunion!
| 9/20/2004 - 2:40 p.m. |

monday
(pre-pat notes)

my baby came home on friday!!!
me + puter had a wonderful weekend reuniting + catching up


we even did some homework!
mostly played tho. duh.

shocking, i know, but i didn't leave her side all weekend

my father offered to pay about 1/2 the repair cost.
which was nice of him.
since he couldn't get the gymn tour tickets for my mom + i, he said, for my bday.
which is kinda "funny."

i was going to actually order them,
tried to a few weeks ago.
but they were entirely sold out,
save the "vip" section @ $75 a seat.

now a--
it seems really suspect to me, given its not even until oct 3.
i realize there is a steep rise of idiots who become sudden fans every 4 years.
but the only gymn event i have ever been to was the atlanta games in 1996,
ala mag 7 + kerri strug.
and there were plenty of empty seats for that post-tour.
just seems fishy.

but anyways, i'm like "$75! you have got to be kidding me!"
as much as i would love to see my mo + jason g.,
the rest of them ain't worth $75 bucks.
so i didn't even try to order them.

yet,
$75 x 2 < $200 for the puter (offered after it was technically paid for)
*shrug*

whatever.
i got my baby back--
thats all that matters!



| <--sometime | whenever--> |