older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// show vs. tell can bite me :-D
| 9/17/2004 - 9:45 a.m. |

friday
(pre-pat notes)

i'm awake.
no really, i am.
well, almost. ok but really close.
yup.
ok, fine--
so i'm out of bed AND i'm here.
what more do you want?

heh.
an "early" appt w/ pat today.
still trying to find a steady one since
i had to switch my old thurs. one b/c of classes.

these days, i'm usually up and fairly functional quite early.
(weird, i know)
but today naturally was one of those headachy-
losin'-track-of-time-as-i-smoke-in-bed-
so-i-didn't-drag-my-ass-into-the-shower-till-8:45
sort of days.

still got the ughhy headache.
wah.


mentally feeling a bit better after handing in the writing yesterday.
"show vs. tell," i don't fucking know dude,
pawning it off to you prof. regardless.

we'll see.

having it critiqued next week should be f.u.n.
what the HELL was/am i thinking?!

bats in the belfry, i tell you,
bats.in.the.belfry.


and where's my fuckin puter goddammit?!
ugh, have to call today.
givin me nightmares, seriously--
dreamt my car got stolen the other night;
the move from hell deja vous...

but i'm just being paranoid, of course.
right???



| <--sometime | whenever--> |