older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// relieving update on my uncle j.
| 04/22/2004 - 4:49 p.m. |

as originally noted in my oh l.o.v.e.l.y. entry from 4-18-04:
"seems uncle j. had a "cancerous" polyp removed from his colon last week.
eeek.


but got a good-news email yesterday!:
email from aunt carol, Wed, 04-21-04, 5:58am, Subject: Jim
Hi, the second and third opinion are both encouraging. Both docs think Jim's polypectomy resolved the problem and feel waiting 3 months to check again doesn't put him at risk.
love carol


my reply, 4-21-04, 9:21am
YAY!!!
you know i was freakin' out a litle there, eeek.
give him a big hug for me!
love,
me


aunt c.'s reply, today, 6:04am
I was freaking out a little there too :) love me


so, yeah. YEAHY!



| <--sometime | whenever--> |