older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// anyone seen the un-mute button??
| 12/16/2004 - 10:39 p.m. |

thursday
(pre-pat)

i really don't know what my deal is lately.
w/ being the anti-journaler.
whenever i would usually journal,
it instead seems much more interesting to plan my workouts.

so i made myself do today's before i left the house,
and only let myself do tomorrow's just now.

i've been the anti-writer otherwise lately too.
other than stuff for my creative writing classes--
which required a lot of hand-to-hand combat w/writers block,
as well as the usual procrastination issues.

i am done now tho, feel relatively good about my pieces.
i know i can do better, improve them,
but all things considered, feel good about it all.

have continued to get decent feedback.
am continuing w/ the same prof. next semester.
this getting published idea keeps seeping into my brain more + more.
*shrug*
who knows?

i am, at least, gonna submit a bunch of stuff for the lit mag--
figure at least one should get accepted, ya know?

i've been in one of my online mute phases as well.
really need to respond to a bunch of PMs on my 'other' forum.
and update my workout challenge post on tf.

and write a thread on the most recent developments in my rectal prolapse adventures.
one word: defacography.
Yikes.
have NOT gone to get it done yet.
yeah, i'm no longer so much in the "might as well get this surgery thing over with" mindset.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |