older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// get me out
| 02/25/2004 - 10:17 a.m. |

2-25-04, Wed, 10:17am
Not that I was planning to go to �Learning to Relax� anyway @ 10:30, but its been cancelled�so I�m supposed to go to �Family Dynamics� instead�noooo, can�t.take.any.more. talking about my family! I�ve been saying the same damn shit for 7yrs�its not even the issue anymore + doubtless I�m going to have to it all over again starting w/ a new therapist, gah. So yeah, I�m just writing, will contact w/ Sue at some point. Whatever.

Tacie �stopped by� when I was writing yesterday afternoon, wanted me to finish filling out the MST form from lunch�
Are you for real? Yes. She made some smart-ass comment about me being so diligent in filling out Renfrew forms, not wanting to leave questions unanswered.
Hah, you�re funny. --Anyway, I scribbled something down. Only for you Tacie.

Then, had a pointless appt. w/ Dr. D. I was like well, I have no idea what to do obviously, I�m not closed to anything, but uh, I want to talk to Rosenberg about it all. Which he understood, but he still babbled on for a bit, asking me dumb questions. Ahh, get me out!



| <--sometime | whenever--> |