older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// me, stubborn?!? no waayyy ;-P
| 05/03/2004 - 2:47 p.m. |

(pre-Pat notes)

last session was rather interesting.
tho of course i only 1/2 remember it now,
having waited 4 days to write.

but i know we talked politics a bit.
came up i guess b/c i mentioned seeing jamie's dad when i went to vote.
anyways, pat didn't say a great deal on her stance on particular issues,
but she's clearly a solid far-left progressive


doc issue came up--again.
but convo. was more about the sort of power struggle that i have set it up as--
no doubt something i was/am fully conscious of.
the aspect of me being flat-out obstinate.
just kinda for the hell of it.

that somehow led to me giving her the "POP!" story to read, heheh.

and i guess how that tendency of mine to dig-in probably plays a role in my general immobility re my life.


ummm, i know there was more...



| <--sometime | whenever--> |