older(s)
now

pooDesigns
dLand


I feel: The current mood of an_unquiet_mind at www.imood.com



Tweety's No 1 Fan!


avatar 6/4


32 flavors and then some...

// holy update batman!
| 10/03/2004 - 9:03 p.m. |

first off, a belated bday shoutout to my jen!



...so, its about friggin time i got caught up here.
most often, i journal the pen+paper way and then type/edit/finish to post on dLand.
but i was already a few behind when i lost my puter for 3 weeks.
and got out of the habit during that time as well.

buttttt...
i just added 15! entries prior to this one.
all as fascinating-and-exciting as always.
HAH.

now, i did acutally post 2 things in the past month-and-a-half,
so the entries are gonna be a little bit out of order in the archives,
which naturally annoys me.
;-P
all the ones i just added are backdated,
but it doesn't matter what time and date you put on a post,
they are ordered by the time actually posted.

so, just for my own obsessive comfort,
this is the _right_ order:
woot. ~ the last entry posted before puter issues.
group was weird.
who's your hero?
o.m.g. x2
last group.
cars + bonfires.
puter ICU!
why won't you play with me?
my baby + me...:-( ~ one of the two previously posted
travel tips.
happy 27 to me...the email to c. version
happy 27 to me ~ one of the two previously posted
thunderstorms
show vs. tell can bite me :D
the glorious reunion!
a week of weird
unquiet v.2004: the pandoras_box mix
looming lighthouse
...la la la.



| <--sometime | whenever--> |